Term Dates

Term 1 (2018)

Monday 3rd  September – Friday 19th October

Half Term Dates: Monday 22nd October- Friday 26th October

Term 2

Monday 29th October – Friday 14th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 17th December – Friday 4th January

Term 3 (2019)

Monday 7th January  – Friday 15th February

Half Term Dates: Monday 18th February – 22nd February

Term 4

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April  

Easter: Monday 8th April – Monday22nd April

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Half Term Dates: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term 6

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Summer Holidays 

A Dance School in Maidstone. Classes take place at Chart Sutton Village hall for Children of all ages